• Address: 75 High Holborn
    WC1V 6LS


The Series will take place over several racedays in 2021 launching on Saturday 1st May with the QIPCO 2000 Guineas on Newmarket’s Rowley Mile course and climaxing on QIPCO British Champions Day at Ascot on Saturday 16 October.

The Series comprises five championship categories, namely Sprint, Mile, Middle Distance, Long Distance and Fillies & Mares.

Each features the seven highest-rated races in that category and brings together the finest horses, jockeys and trainers to compete for the sport’s most prestigious prizes.

The Series is staged at the country’s ten leading racecourses – Ascot, Doncaster, Epsom Downs, Goodwood, Haydock Park, Newbury, Newmarket’s July Course, Newmarket’s Rowley Mile, Sandown Park and York.

It encompasses all British Flat racing’s key festivals, including the QIPCO Guineas Festival, the Cazoo Derby and Cazoo Oaks, Royal Ascot, the Moët & Chandon July Festival, Qatar Goodwood Festival, the Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival and the St Leger Meeting.

QIPCO British Champions Day, the climax to the Series, is Britain’s richest raceday with £4 million in prize money and will include the race set to be Britain’s richest in 2021, The QIPCO Champion Stakes.